Saddle Up Magazine

 

 

Saddle Up is happy to provide FREE LINKS to non-profit clubs/associations that are listed in the magazine’s Club Directory.

Current advertising businesses are welcome to purchase a LINK for as little as $50 + tax year-round. Or you can consider side-bar advertising on any of our website pages. Click HERE to contact us.

Benefit from the average of 40,000 hits we have per month! 

 

Breeders

Footnote Farm Fjords www.footnotefarm.com 5/22
Old Baldy Ranch www.northernhorse.com/oldbaldy 12/21
Ringstead Ranch www.ringsteadranch.com  10/21
Sunset View Ranch www.facebook.com/SunsetViewRanch 5/22

Back to Top

Businesses

Buckerfield’s www.buckerfields.org  7/22
CF Fence, www.cffence.com  3/22
Chilcotin Holidays www.chilcotinholidays.com 
10/21
Country West Supply www.countrywestsupply.com  11/21
Don Loewen Saddlery (Leather Craft) www.donloewen.com  5/22
Diamond H Tack www.diamondhtack.ca  10/22
Equine Rehab www.equinerehab.ca  12/21
The Finn & Fletcher Co. www.thefinnandfletcherco.com (Contest Sponsor)  12/21
Kitt Equipment Trailer Sales, www.kittequipment.com   3/22
McIntosh ProLine www.mcintoshproline.com  3/22
Meadow Lake Guest Ranch www.meadowlakeguestranch.com  5/22
Montana Hill Guest Ranch www.montanahillguestranch.com  10/21
Petersen Trailers Ltd. www.petersentrailers.ca  7/22
Professional Farrier Supply www.profarriersupply.com  10/21
Royal Lepage – Casie Menhinick PREC www.bcsouthinteriorproperties.com  5/22
SciencePure Nutraceuticals Inc. www.sciencepure.com   2/22
Spring Lake Ranch www.springlakeranch.com 7/22

Back to Top

Clubs/Associations

100 Mile & District Outriders Club www.100mileoutriders.com
Alberta Donkey and Mule Club www.albertadonkeyandmule.ca
Armstrong Enderby Riding Club www.armstrongenderbyridingclub.ca
Back Country Horsemen www.bchorsemen.com

BC Carriage Driving Society www.bccarriagedriving.com
BC Equine Arena 2 Trail Association www.bcarena2trail.com (and on FB)
BC Interior Arabian Horse Association - see us on Facebook
BC Interior Morgan Horse Club - see us on Facebook

BC Paint Horse Club www.bcphc.com
BC Quarter Horse Association www.bcqha.com
BC Ranch Cutting Horse Association www.bcrcha.com
BC Team Cattle Penning Association www.bctcpa.net
BC Welsh Pony & Cob Association – see us on Facebook
Boundary Horse Association see us on Facebook
Canadian Cowboy Challenge www.canadiancowboychallenge.com
Canadian Morgan Horse Association www.morganhorse.ca
Canadian Quarter Horse Association www.cqha.ca

Canadian Recreational Horse and Rider Association www.crhra.ca
Canadian Registry of the Tennessee Walking Horse www.crtwh.ca
Canadian Therapeutic Riding Association www.cantra.ca
Chilliwack Riding Club www.crchorse.ca
Endurance Riders Association of BC www.erabc.com

Equestrian Canada Equestre www.equestrian.ca
Equine Foundation of Canada www.equinefoundation.ca
Gypsy Vanner Horse Society www.vanners.org
Horse Council BC www.hcbc.ca
Interior Cutting Horse Association www.ichacutting.com
Langley Riders Society www.langleyriders.com
Lower Mainland Quarter Horse Assoc http://bcqha.com/index.php/LMQHA
North Okanagan Therapeutic Riding Association www.notra.info
Okanagan Polo Club www.okanaganpoloclub.com
Peachland Riding Club www.peachlandridingclub.com
Peruvian Horse Association of Canada www.phac.ca
Peruvian Horse Club of BC www.phcbc.ca
Princeton Riding Club see us on Facebook
Rusty Spurs 4-H Horse Club see us on Facebook
South Central Quarter Horse Assoc http://bcqha.com/index.php/SCQHA
Spirit of the Horse Garden https://www.facebook.com/SOHGarden/
Vintage Riders Equestrian Club see us on Facebook
Wild Rose Draft Horse Association www.wrdha.com

Back to Top

Trainers/Coaches

Elisa Marocchi www.wildwoodfarm.ca   5/22
Glenn Stewart Horsemanship www.thehorseranch.com 
10/22
Hylee Training / Alicia Harper www.hyleetraining.com  2/22
Jonathan Field Horsemanship www.JonathanField.net 10/21
Sandy Lang Horsemanship www.sandylanghorsemanship.com 9/22
The Rock’n Star Ranch / Christa Miremadi www.therocknstarranch.com  3/22

Back to Top

Veterinarians

Animal Care Hospital www.animalcarehospital.ca  4/22
Kamloops Large Animal Veterinary Clinic www.klavc.ca  9/22
Wales Equine Veterinary Services www.walesequine.com  9/22